2018 Sermons

Click on each button to listen to the audio or download the  mp3 file to your listening device. 

 

When Your Brother Comes Home, Will You Join the Party - Rev. Warren R. Tryon, Jr.
09-16-2018 Sunday AM
When Your Brother Comes Home, Will You J[...]
MP3 audio file [55.5 MB]
A Tall Tree for a Short Man - Rev. Warren R. Tryon, Jr.
09-09-2018 - Sunday AM
A Tall Tree for a Short Man - Rev. Warre[...]
MP3 audio file [58.6 MB]
The Covenant Name - Rev. Louis D. Brown, III
09-02-2018 - Sunday AM
The Covenant Name - Rev. Louis D. Brown,[...]
MP3 audio file [60.8 MB]
Then I Understood - Rev. Warren R. Tryon, Jr.
08-26-2018 - Sunday AM
Then I understood - Rev. Warren R. Tryon[...]
MP3 audio file [54.2 MB]
Bible Prophecy Lesson 4 - Rev. Warren R. Tryon, Jr.
08-22-2018 - Wednesday Bible Study
Revelation Lesson 4 - Rev. Warren R. Try[...]
MP3 audio file [57.7 MB]
Abbreviations - Rev. Warren R. Tryon, Jr.
08-19-2018 - Sunday AM
Abbreviations - Rev. Warren R. Tryon, Jr[...]
MP3 audio file [48.0 MB]
Bible Prophecy Lesson 3 - Rev. Warren R. Tryon, Jr.
08-15-2018 - Wednesday Bible Study
Revelation Lesson 3 - Rev. Warren R. Try[...]
MP3 audio file [68.1 MB]
The Breakthrough - Rev. Warren R. Tryon, Jr.
08-12-2018 - Sunday AM
The Breakthrough - Rev. Warren R. Tryon,[...]
MP3 audio file [65.1 MB]
To Know Him - Bro. Kane Cross
08-05-2018 - Sunday PM
To Know HIm - Bro. Kane Cross 08-05-18 S[...]
MP3 audio file [41.4 MB]
Missionary Service with Rev. Robert Poole
08-05-2018 - Sunday AM
Missionary Service with Rev. Robert Pool[...]
MP3 audio file [52.9 MB]
Bible Prophecy Lesson 2 - Rev. Warren R. Tryon, Jr.
08-01-2018 - Wednesday Bible Study
Revelation Lesson 2 - Rev. Warre R. Tryo[...]
MP3 audio file [61.9 MB]
The Valley of Blessing - Rev. Louis D. Brown, III
07-29-2018 - Sunday AM
The Valley of Blessing - Rev. Louis D. B[...]
MP3 audio file [42.9 MB]
I Am a Mess - Rev. Milton Valdez
07-22-18 - Sunday AM
I Am a Mess - Rev. Milton Valdez 07-22-1[...]
MP3 audio file [34.8 MB]
Bible Prophecy Lesson 1 - Rev. Warren R. Tryon, Jr.
07-18-18 - Wednesday Bible Study
Revelation Lesson 1 Rev. Warren R. Tryo[...]
MP3 audio file [59.9 MB]
Does This Offend You? - Rev. Warren R. Tryon, Jr.
07-15-2018 - Sunday AM
Does This Offend You - Rev. Warren R. Tr[...]
MP3 audio file [64.8 MB]
The 2 Dimensions of Prayer - Part 3 - Rev. Louis D. Brown, III
07-11-2018 - Wednesday Bible Study
The 2 Dimensions of Prayer - Rev. Louis [...]
MP3 audio file [57.7 MB]
Shallow Graves - Rev. Warren R. Tryon, Jr.
07-08-2018 - Sunday AM
Shallow Graves - Rev. Warren R. Tryon, J[...]
MP3 audio file [58.0 MB]
We're At War - Bro. Kane Cross
07-01-2018 - Sunday PM - Youth Service
We're At War - Bro. Kane Cross - 07-1-20[...]
MP3 audio file [43.3 MB]
Not Empty Handed - Rev. Warren R. Tryon, Jr.
07-01-2018 - Sunday AM
Not Empty Handed - Rev. Warren R. Tryon,[...]
MP3 audio file [37.9 MB]
The 2 Dimensions of Prayer - Part 2 - Rev. Louis D. Brown, III
06-27-2018 - Wednesday Bible Study
The 2 Dimensions of Prayer - Rev. Louis [...]
MP3 audio file [62.8 MB]
The Unseen Path - Rev. Louis D. Brown, III
6-24-18 - Sunday AM
The Unseen Path - Rev. Louis D. Brown, I[...]
MP3 audio file [63.1 MB]
The 2 Dimensions of Prayer - Part 1 - Rev. Louis D. Brown, III
06-20-18 - Wednesday Bible Study
The 2 Dimensions of Prayer - Rev. Louis [...]
MP3 audio file [64.7 MB]
Daddy, Where Are The Monuments? - Rev. Louis D. Brown, III
6-17-2018 - Sunday AM
Daddy, Where Are The Monuments - Rev. L[...]
MP3 audio file [33.7 MB]
The Unwanted Son - Rev. Warren R. Tryon, Jr.
06/10/2018 - Sunday AM
The Unwanted Son - Rev. Warren R. Tryon,[...]
MP3 audio file [51.3 MB]
"Boundaries" Lesson 3 - Rev. Warren R. Tryon, Jr.
06-06-2018 - Wednesday Bible Study
Boundaries - Lesson 3 - Rev. Warren R. T[...]
MP3 audio file [59.2 MB]
Audacious Faith - Rev. Louis D. Brown, III
06-03-2018 - Sunday AM
Audacious Faith - Rev. Louis D. Brown, I[...]
MP3 audio file [61.8 MB]
Boundaries: Lesson 2 - Rev. Warren R. Tryon, Jr.
05-30-2018 - Wednesday Bible Study
Boundaries - Lesson 2 - Rev. Warren R. T[...]
MP3 audio file [61.3 MB]
Are You Standing? - Rev. Chris Rumph
05/27/2018 - Sunday AM
Are You Standing - Rev. Chris Rumph 05-2[...]
MP3 audio file [41.8 MB]
Love is a Decision - Rev. Louis D. Brown, III & Rev. Marie F. Brown
05-20-18 - Sunday PM Family Class
Love is a Decision - Rev. Louis Rev. Ma[...]
MP3 audio file [57.1 MB]
Wrestling with Fear - Rev. Warren R. Tryon, Jr.
05-20-18 - Sunday AM
Wrestling with Fear - Rev. Warren R. Try[...]
MP3 audio file [54.9 MB]
Making Disciples - Rev. Louis D. Brown, III
05-16-18 - Wednesday Bible Study
Making Disciples - Rev. Louis D Brown, I[...]
MP3 audio file [79.2 MB]
Mother's Day - Rev. Warren R. Tryon, Jr.
05-13-18 - Sunday AM
Mother's Day - Rev. Warren R. Tryon, Jr.[...]
MP3 audio file [15.2 MB]
What is Your Price? - Rev. Louis D. Brown, III
05-06-18 - Sunday PM
What is Your Price - Rev. Louis D. Brown[...]
MP3 audio file [30.8 KB]
God Can Work with Empty - Rev. Warren R. Tryon, Jr.
05-06-18 - Sunday AM
God Can Work with Empty - Rev. Warren R.[...]
MP3 audio file [47.5 KB]
Making Disciples - Rev. Louis D. Brown, III
05-02-18 - Wednesday Bible Study
Making Disciples - Rev. Louis D. Brown,[...]
MP3 audio file [61.2 MB]
Take Action - Evangelist Aaron Wright
04-29-18 - Sunday AM
Take Action - Evangelist Aaron Wright 4-[...]
MP3 audio file [46.5 MB]
Passing the Baton - Evangelist Aaron Wright
4-25-18 - Wednesday Night Bible Study
Passing the Baton - Evangelist Aaron Wri[...]
MP3 audio file [58.9 MB]
Four Common Denominators - Evangelist Aaron Wright
04-22-18 Sunday AM
Four Commom Denominators - Evan. Aaron W[...]
MP3 audio file [59.9 MB]
Advancing Forward - Evangelist Aaron Wright
04-22-18 - Friday PM Special Service
Advancing Forward - Evan. Aaron Wright 4[...]
MP3 audio file [39.9 MB]
The Wrestling Match of a Lifetime - Evangelist Aaron Wright
04-20-18 - Thursday Night Special Service
The Wrestling Match of a Lifetime - Evan[...]
MP3 audio file [40.1 MB]
Hearing the Voice of God - Rev. Marie Frances Brown
04-18-18 - Wednesday Night Bible Study
Hearing The Voice of God - Rev. Marie Br[...]
MP3 audio file [50.1 MB]
A Relationship with You - Missionary Ken Cooper
04-15-18 - Sunday AM
Relationship with You - Missionary Ken C[...]
MP3 audio file [47.3 MB]
Making Disciples - Rev. Louis D. Brown, III
04-11-18 - Wednesday Night Bible Study
Making Disciples - Rev. Louis D. Brown, [...]
MP3 audio file [60.0 MB]
Save Yourselves - Rev. Louis D. Brown, III
04-08-18 - Sunday PM
Save Yourselves - Rev. Louis D. Brown, I[...]
MP3 audio file [40.2 MB]
I Know It Was The Blood - Rev. Louis D. Brown, III
04-08-18 Sunday AM
I Know It Was The Blood - Rev. Louis D. [...]
MP3 audio file [46.8 MB]
Tongues of Evidence - Rev. Louis D. Brown, III
04-04-18 Wednesday Night Bible Study
Tongues of Evidence - Rev. Louis D. Brow[...]
MP3 audio file [68.1 MB]
The Power of the Empty Tomb - Rev. Louis D. Brown, III
04-01-18 Easter Sunday AM
The Power of the Empty Tomb - Rev. Louis[...]
MP3 audio file [51.6 MB]
Good Friday - Rev. Warren R. Tryon, Jr.
03-30-18 Good Friday PM
Good Friday - Rev. Warren R. Tryon, Jr. [...]
MP3 audio file [38.9 MB]
Disciple Makers - Rev. Louis D. Brown, III
03-28-18 - Wednesday Bible Study
Disciple Makers - Rev. Louis D. Brown, I[...]
MP3 audio file [70.4 MB]
Hear it, Believe it or Ignore it - Rev. Warren R. Tryon, Jr.
03-25-18 Sunday AM
Hear It, Believe It or Ignore It - Rev. [...]
MP3 audio file [58.2 MB]
The Potter's Field - Rev. Warren R. Tryon, Jr.
03-18-18 Sunday AM
The Potter's Field - Rev. Warren R. Tryo[...]
MP3 audio file [44.7 MB]
Do Not Be Ashamed of the Gospel by Sis. Alisha Clark and Is God Your Portion? by Rev. Marie F. Brown
03-04-2018 Sunday PM
Do Not Be Ashamed of the Gospel - Sis. A[...]
MP3 audio file [23.8 MB]
The Danger of Shortcuts - Rev. Louis D. Brown, III
03-04-2018 Wednesday Night Bible Study
The Danger of Shortcuts - Rev. Louis Bro[...]
MP3 audio file [61.9 MB]
Going Wild - Rev. Louis D. Brown, III
02-28-2018 Sunday PM
Going Wild - Rev. Louis Brown, III Sunda[...]
MP3 audio file [60.7 MB]
Reprobate Minds - Rev. Warren R. Tryon, Jr.
02-25-2018 Sunday AM
Reprobate Minds - Rev. Warren R. Tryon, [...]
MP3 audio file [36.5 MB]
Handpicked by God - Rev. Warren R. Tryon, Jr.
02-18-2018 - Sunday AM
Handpicked by God - Rev. Warren R. Tryon[...]
MP3 audio file [36.3 MB]
Learning to be Content - Rev. Marie F. Brown
02-14-2018 Wednesday Night Bible Study
Learning to be Content - Rev. Marie F. B[...]
MP3 audio file [33.4 MB]
Bring Me the Ephod - Rev. Warren R. Tryon, Jr.
02-11-2018 Sunday AM
Bring Me The Ephod - Rev. Warren R. Tryo[...]
MP3 audio file [46.7 MB]
How Much Leprosy Will It Take for You to be Grateful - Rev. Milton Valdez
02-04-2018 - Sunday PM
How Much Leprosy Will It Take for You to[...]
MP3 audio file [43.4 MB]
Lengthen and Strengthen - Rev. Louis D. Brown, III
02-04-18 Sunday AM
Lengthen and Strengthen - Rev. Louis D. [...]
MP3 audio file [29.1 MB]
Launch - Rev. Louis D. Brown, III
01-31-2018 Wednesday Night Bible Study
Launch - Rev. Louis D. Brown, III Wednes[...]
MP3 audio file [63.8 MB]
Experience God Encounters - Evangelist Aaron Wright
1-28-2018 - Sunday AM
Rev. Aaron Wright Sunday AM 1-28-18 Expe[...]
MP3 audio file [40.6 MB]
Forgetting and Reaching - Evangelist Aaron Wright
01-28-2018 Sunday PM
Rev. Aaron Wright Sunday PM 1-28-18 Forg[...]
MP3 audio file [28.0 MB]
Life Training Series - Rev. Louis D. Brown, III
1-24-2018 Wednesday Night Bible Study
Rev. Louis Brown Wed Bible Study 1-24-18[...]
MP3 audio file [66.4 MB]
Will the Real Thief Please Stand Up - Rev. Warren R. Tryon, Jr.
1-14-2018 Sunday AM
Rev. Warren Tryon Sunday AM 1-14-18 Will[...]
MP3 audio file [44.4 MB]
There's a King Inside of You - Rev. Louis D. Brown, III
1-7-2018 Sunday PM
Rev. Louis Brown Sunday Pm 1-7-18 There [...]
MP3 audio file [36.1 MB]
This Do in Remembrance of Me - Rev. Warren R. Tryon, Jr.
1-7-2018 - Sunday AM
Rev. Warren Tryon Sunday AM 1-7-18 This [...]
MP3 audio file [45.3 MB]
What You Should Know About Your Adversary the Devil - Rev. Warren R. Tryon, Jr.
1-3-2018 - Wednesday Night Bible Study
Rev. Warren Tryon Wed Bible Study 1-3-18[...]
MP3 audio file [47.6 MB]

Contact Us

The Pentecostals of New Britain

517 Farmington Avenue
New Britain, CT 06053


Phone: 860.827.0092
Or use our contact form

Our Church

Service Times

Everyone Welcome!

Sunday

  • 10:30am - Evangelistic Service & Sunday School

One Service! Sunday School for children and preaching for adults in the sanctuary. 

  • 6:00pm - Evening Bible Class
  • Services Translated in Spanish and Sign Language for the Hearing Impared

Wednesday

  • 7:30pm - Adult Bible Study (Ages 20-Up)
  • Pioneer Club: Children's Class (Ages 2-6)
  • Adventure Zone Class/Homework Group (Ages 7-12)
  • Youth Class (Ages 13-19)

Thursday

  • 7:30pm - Spanish Service

 

Church Office Hours

Tuesday - Friday

9:00am to 3:00pm

Please call to better assist you!

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© The Pentecostals of New Britain

This website was created using 1&1 MyWebsite.